Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Scholarship
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Links
Caskets

F.S. Roberts and Son Funeral Home
14 Independent Street
Rowley, MA 01969-0164
Tel: 978-948-7763

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Leatrice M. (Johnson) Lord Fri April 17, 2015
Miriam Price Sun April 12, 2015
Charles Savage Mon March 30, 2015
Shirley St. Yves Thu March 26, 2015
Priscilla Todd Wed March 18, 2015
James Walsh Wed March 11, 2015
Dorothy Ambler Thu March 05, 2015
Ella F. (Collins) Guthro Mon March 02, 2015
Barbara McGeorge Thu February 26, 2015
Kelsey M. Cates Fri February 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 F.S. Roberts and Son Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact