Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Scholarship
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Links
Caskets

F.S. Roberts and Son Funeral Home
14 Independent Street
Rowley, MA 01969-0164
Tel: 978-948-7763

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles E. Hardy Sat November 22, 2014
Frank Martin Sun November 16, 2014
Janice E. (Homans) Hood Thu November 06, 2014
Bernice A. (Fairbanks) Warner Fri October 31, 2014
Elizabeth "Betty" Louise (Perley) Herrick Fri October 17, 2014
Robert L. Shaw Thu October 09, 2014
Robert S. MacDonald Sat October 04, 2014
Lucy (Grover) Parrella Thu October 02, 2014
Jane (Tetley) Pawlowski Thu September 25, 2014
Clare R. (Sampson) Curran Mon August 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 F.S. Roberts and Son Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact