Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Scholarship
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Links
Caskets

F.S. Roberts and Son Funeral Home
14 Independent Street
Rowley, MA 01969-0164
Tel: 978-948-7763

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Matthew W. Brady Thu July 24, 2014
Helen E. (Bemis) Peabody Mon July 07, 2014
Linda M. (deCsesznak) Rogers Sun July 06, 2014
Deborah J. Spurling Wed July 02, 2014
Scott D. Hopkinson Mon June 30, 2014
James Walsh Sun June 08, 2014
Cheryl E. (Dunn) Ricker Mon June 02, 2014
Horace "Bill" D. Lambert Sun June 01, 2014
James "Jim" A. Vachon Thu May 29, 2014
Frederick A. Skinner Wed May 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 F.S. Roberts and Son Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact